2014 Election Day: Election Results

For release after 3:30 PM on 5/23

Thank you to all who participated in making this year’s Election Day yet another success! We had 45 Student names appear on the ballot and a total of 256 Students voted. Below are the results:


Student Body Executive Cabinet

Mary Vlamis – Student Body President
Mary Buckley – Student Body Vice President
Taylor Amore – Treasury Secretary
Noelle Guerrera – Recording Secretary
Olivia Rua – Communications Secretary


Class of 2015
Class Government:
Elaine Ferretti – Class President
Charles Bethin – Class Vice President
Aidan Music – Class Secretary
Jaimie Cormier – Class Treasurer
Drew Chura – Class Historian

Student Senate:
Emma Sardinskas – Student Senator
Olivia Delmonico – Student Senator
Katie Drewry – Student Senator
Alina Qasim – Student Senator
Marie McVeigh – Student Senator

Class of 2016
Class Government:
Sam White – Class President
Adrianna DellaValle – Class Vice President
Carla Piccolo – Class Treasurer
Julia Smith – Class Secretary
Historian – No candidates running

Student Senate:
Ashley Frenette – Student Senator
Bianca Poehailos – Student Senator
Lindsey Rodorigo – Student Senator
Zach Crowell – Student Senator
Allison Wrogg – Student Senator
Ryan Frohn – Student Senator
Julia Lavernoich – Student Senator

Class of 2017

Class Government:
Alyssa Varesio – Class President
McKenna Cronin – Class Vice President
Lindsey Gabianelli – Class Treasurer
Samantha Lacy – Class Secretary
Caitlyn Donegan – Class Historian

Student Senate:
Christopher Lauck – Student Senator
Sabina Kica – Student Senator
Meredith Dyckman – Student Senator