Go to ...
RSS Feed

January 23, 2018


Mr. Woodland Contestant: JD Dyckman

JD is a Woodland senior who is a captain of the swim team and a member of the National Honor Society. He will be attending the United States Air Force Academy in the fall to major in Aerospace Engineering Why did you chose to enter Mr. Woodland?  “Some student council members approached me and convinced me that

Mr Woodland Contestant: Alex Varhol

What part of the competition are you most excited for? “I am most excited for the opening number because you’re going to have all these guys doing some interesting moves.” What is your talent? “We will see. I am still juggling a few different things I can do. But, no matter what you will see

Mr. Woodland Contestant: Donovan White

Donovan White is a Woodland junior. Donovan is a member of the Student Council, Hawkwings a FOR Club, CSI Woodland and the swim team. What part of the competition are you most excited for? I am most excited for the talent portion of the competition. I cannot wait to see everybody else’s talents. Why did

WRSC Takes New Mexico

Once the school year is finished, most students are happy to finally have a break from school work and clubs. But not the student leaders at Woodland. Through the summer, members of the student government are continuing their work to better the Student Council program. This summer, nine members of Student Council and their advisor, Chris

WRSC Wins Gold for the Second Year

Woodland Regional Student Council has reclaimed their title on the Gold Council of Excellence for the second consecutive year. The WRSC was rewarded for their hard work when they won the 2015 Gold Council of Excellence Award from the National Association of Student Council. After a year long application process stretching from January to January,

WRSC:: Election Day 2015 Official Results

Election Day 2015 Official Results:: FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE On Thursday April 9, 2015, 305 students at Woodland voted in the annual Election Day. The following are the results of the election: Student Body Executive Cabinet Student Body President: Mary Vlamis Student Body Vice President: Noelle Geurrera Treasury Secretary: Anaga Dinesh   Class of 2016 President:

Older Posts››
Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com